sjaneb77: Smile, laugh, explore!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bay area, California
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Asian, Scorpio
sjaneb77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

- a happy person
- 31 yr. old single mother to a 5yr. old boy
- work at a hair salon as a Color Specialist and I am also a Color Educator (I do not cut hair, so don't ask, and no I will not color your shaved head and I have no ideas for that) I am one of those fortunate people who enjoys their job.

WHAT DO I LOVE TO DO??...(just a taste)

-I absolutely love to have a good time. That can range from staying at home catching up on some tv to whipping out my dancing shoes...
-I love to laugh out loud. I can't help it.
-I love being a goof ball.

note: If you embarrass easily, I've given you fair warning.

-EXPLORE... Life is full of adventures :)

I am looking for great, awesome company, someone to have fun with, share lots of laughs with, and make new experiences with...and see where it takes us.

- I enjoy reading, I can completely immerse myself in a great book. I will just stroll around Barnes and Noble and can enjoy my time just looking around.
- I am in love with my iPad. I don't understand how I managed without it. I am completely addicted to it.
- My other favorite toy is my Kitchen Aid Mixer. I love baking. I do cook also but it isn't my total favorite.... But when it comes to having people over and hosting then yes I enjoy being in the kitchen.
- I do attend Church on Sundays and I participate in a bible study once a week and no I'm not going to preach to you.
- I'm a Crown and Jameson kinda girl.
- I have found that I absolutely love lifting.
- I am open to new experiences... Like going rock climbing or to the shooting range. I've got a long bucket list.

So there you have it! That's a wrap!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sjaneb77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps