hayhay82: Looking for some companionship!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Parkes, New South Wales
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
hayhay82 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Human Resources

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

(am not looking for anyone over 40, sorry)

I'm an easy going, friendly, happy and smiley female who relocated to Parkes from near Newcastle for work purposes. I do love how relaxed the western region is and everyone seems lovely.

I enjoy going to pubs to watch live bandsor watch sports. I'm over night clubs, big nights out drinking and dancing till the sun comes up.

I work full time and enjoy my career path, I feel u need a good work life balance so enjoy special time as well. Family is important to me as I unfortunately don't have contact with majority of mine.

If u would like to know more feel free to send me a message. I don't have a photo on here, but am happy to show via Facebook or text.

Hobbies include; playing and watching sports, eating out, movies, pubs and relaxing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date can range from a coffee (hot chocolate) to a pub meal or a movie.

I'm easy going and don't have a favorite first date, happy with what ever makes us feel comfortable.

Get the POF Mobile Apps