Whosyourpaddy7: not looking
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
No where, Texas
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Whosyourpaddy7 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm full blooded Irishman that has had a stable job for 9 years. I enjoy music from the eighties, around the world, and live bands. I like to dance just can't keep rythem all the time , love to sing just don't sound good. Love to wear t-shirt and jeans but like to dress to kill.I get carried away with cleaning sometimes and other days the hell with cleaning. I enjoy playing with my kids and doing things for them, your only a kid once. I like hanging out in small groups or just the two of us. Movies are definitely my favorite,hiking ,exploring, visiting new towns or cities, even just cuddling after a hard day at work. I love gadgets,sci-fi,electronics. I like being different and not following the herd. I'm a thinker, compassionate, someone who will try anything. Especially with food, I love to eat alot, sorry ladies I'll never show it, so if your looking for a Hulk or bad boy Wolverine, I'm a Spiderman but mostly Peter Parker.
Hope to meet someone to go to church with. Someone to take me as I am. Last but not least i have a God that requires my devotion and I am a father and sometimes mother to two wonderful children but I will always be your man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some where we can talk. Drinks and laughs for two. Coffee while walking down memory lane.