sweet_pea_0328: Friends first... the rest will follow
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Reliance, Wyoming
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
sweet_pea_0328 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob
I work

Oregon Vacation 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have recently relocated back to Wyoming from California. I have spent a number of years in the land of the sun and realized that everything is not wonderful with fabulous weather.
I am not sure what I am looking for however I do know that I will not deal with any drama. I am long past the time to play games, I don't jump from man to man and I am just fine being alone for the right reason than with someone for the wrong ones.
I have a son and grandson (who I absolutely adore!) I am close to my family and have a very large extended family.
I have lived a few places and love to travel. I am planning a trip to Ireland next year.
Anything else.... Please ask....
Oh Yah... I LOVE Baseball... No I mean I LOVE Baseball and am a huge SF Giants fan!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink.... Someone where that is public and we can see how it works out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweet_pea_0328 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married