Draco72703: looking for good honest woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Springdale, Arkansas
36 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Draco72703 is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Justin
I am 36 years old and I am looking for my other half, a woman that will treat me the way i treat her with dignity and respect, someone that i can share my hope dreams and aspirations with as she does hers with me and together we will achieve them. I am a very active person I like to be out side. I like play basketball, football, working out, swimming basically anything to do with being outside but i also like going to the movies or just staying at home and hanging out with my friends. Woman always say they want a good guy will I am one and all you have to do is give me the chance to prove it. If you say your looking for a good guy and don't at least give me a chance then your not looking hard enough. What do you really have to lose.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date i like to go to the dinner and movies maybe bowling, mini-golf, or play pool, some placed with a relaxed environment were we talk and get to know each other