K-la37: You deserve a girl like me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hewlett, New York
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
K-la37 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Full time student, part time teacher at Gymboree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm kind of a big deal, I have many leather bound books (5 points if you know that quote with out looking it up)

I have a job, a car, I'm in school and last time I checked I didnt have a penis... What more could you ask for?

any message containing "how you doing" will be deleted... I cannot in good conscious talk to someone who has not yet learned the word "are"
If just say "hi" or "hey" I will also delete it
Sorry but I'm tall so please, 5'9 and up, thanks

I will message you back if you are polite but if you live in Jersey, the Bronx, far out in East LI, or in another state, unless you feel like driving out to West LI, things probably won't work out between us.

The rest you'll have to figure out :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
In my opinion, the best first date is one where you can talk and get to know each other, but "getting coffee" is boring. I would prefer a bike ride to Long Beach or maybe going to a low key bar. Or we could get really creative and go on some random adventure in the city where we go geocaching (if you don't know what it is its like a giant scavenger hunt kind of thing on i-phones and other smart phones) or go explore the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to K-la37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married