RainyBliss25_Angel: I wanna Bring love Songz back to the Radio
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San jose, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
RainyBliss25_Angel is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales/Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My Hobbies are, Crafts such as sewing or Designing clothes, singing, writing,
I am not the average bear I am looking for a relationship I do not play games I put serious time and effort into finding someone who makes me laugh makes me smile someone who can be my soul mate, I have a lot of love to give I want to be able to share what I have to offer and enjoy life with a companion. I like to have fun! I am in no way a home body! I dislike being at home unless perhaps it is a rainy day and I want to watch movies and cuddle. I enjoy the outdoors I enjoy going to events and exploring the world.I enjoy hip hop and R & B and some pop and that's it Rap of course.
My goals are to win the lotto, own a non kill animal shelter and to graduate a 4 year university with a Degree in business.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My Ideal first date is meeting up for a quick meal or at a coffee shop and discussing interests and life in general and getting to know a person, or perhaps Ice cream and a nice stroll down the block something fun and un boring that involves the outdoors.