Becca42: .............
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yuba city, California
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Becca42 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Paralegal/Legal Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I don't have the upgrade, so if you want to let me know you're interested, you'll need to message me. I am a very down to earth person that enjoys meeting new people and making new friends. I am honest, compassionate,affectionate,loyal and lots more. I enjoy outdoor fun, including fishing and just enjoying time with people I care about. I am not perfect by any means but do my best in everything I do. I enjoy Country music..big Toby Keith fan!! I love 80's rock and still listen to it I enjoy watching football..Cowboys fan :) I was raised in a small town, so I enjoy the simple things in life..I love spending time with family, they are the most important to me. I enjoy spending time with friends and having fun just relaxing. I am looking to meet someone that is honest, not shallow, and cares about others..I enjoy talking and getting to know someone and like to have good conversation.. I can be sarcastic at times, but all in fun..I would like to get to know someone & date them, if we are compatible & enjoy others company, It could possibly be something long term. If you want to know more just ask me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere comfortable for both people.

Get the POF Mobile Apps