paprikajen: Ever a work in progress . . .
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walnut creek, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
paprikajen is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Professional princess/ Children's entertainer

NYE 2015!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
But pretty damned great so far!

Here fishy-fishy. . .

Sooooo, I'm Jen & I hate talking about myself. But here goes; I'm decently great, borderline amazing & ride-or-die (for those of you in the "know"). I love yoga & have recently delved into the world of meditation. I try to eat healthy but believe everything in moderation. Especially moderation ;)

Why am I here? . . . Drumroll please. . .

Now auditioning for the role of;

Prince Charming!!

Or, more realistically; Prince Please-don't-be-a-D-bag ;)

Applicants should be honest, kind, intelligent, witty, creative, sensitive, humble, and driven. If you've got soul, heart & depth then I want to hear from you.

So send me a message, why dontcha?

Want me to answer? Make sure your message is grammatically correct, compelling, or at least poly-syllabic. Thanks.

PRO TIP; if your profile includes a shirt-less pic, and you're not at the beach, you don't have to also add "working out" as one of your interests. We get it.

P.S. Yes, I really am a Princess. Yes, I make my living dressing up in costume and singing/dancing/playing with little kids. Yes, I have a lot of amazing/funny/unbelievable stories. No, I don't want to email with you to tell you all about it, so please don't ask. (Because that's also a dead-giveaway you didn't read my profile. Ya dig?)

POF thinks you wanna know what kind of music I like- I'm pretty eclectic, but early 90's gangsta rap is my sh!t. I used to work at a karaoke bar & there's still a small following who refer to me as "Jenilla Ice" since I usually rap whilst on the mic. I also like folk-y type music. And rock, reggae, new hip-hop, pop, 80's and a lil' country too. . .

Love going to concerts & comedy shows & movies. Spending time with my friends & fam especially my sweet niece & nephew. Being outdoors, especially near water. Don't really like the bar scene, but will go out for an occasion. I named my cat DangerMouse, after the DJ, not the cartoon character. I don't have pierced ears or like the color pink. I speak sarcasm, fluently. I practice yoga at least 5 days a week. I'm a hippie, but I eat meat & shower often. What can I say, I'm kind of a weirdo in the best. Possible. Way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make it something good. Date #3 is when ALL the magic happens ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to paprikajen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married