nuber: Life is short lets have fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Trinity, Florida
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
nuber wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse/Business Owner

Most recent picture of me...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello All, I am a very simple and laid back country boy who grew up in Alabama. I recently moved back to the state of Florida after getting out of the military to start my life over again around my family. I am a huge family person, so you have to accept that my family will always come first. I am looking for someone to call my other half, so if you're not interested in commitment then please move on. I am not looking for games or drama in my life, i am looking for someone to improve my life and support me as i grow my business. My fun and hobbies are typically based around cars, motorcycles, traveling, and nerdy things like board games and computers. I don't get a lot of free time these days, but when i do i'm typically trying to enjoy life to the fullest. If you're interested in an actual honest and caring man, give me a message and we can go from there, otherwise enjoy life and tell someone you care about that you love them today.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly i never had a girl offer to take me out on a date first.. but if it ever did i probably faint.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nuber you MUST meet the following criteria: