goldie5253: easy going get along with just about anyone
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Capital area, New York
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
goldie5253 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
not say

great concert soul session me on the left

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
boating camping races trips vaca,s fam friends cook outs MUSIC lots OF MUSIC and much more but most of all simple living u must have agreat smile and a spirit to match for im very out going, and love people. lets meet and take IT FROM THERE, just enjoy let me add this im not in to games no drama and no bs im very straight up front person just left a 15 yr of bs not looking for more u must be self center and open minded but clean nice smile and a good sence of humor and also i dont want to raise u lol hopefully ur already , lets have so enjoyable times together k MUST add one more things please dont send me are u looking for a good time i dont lay down with dogs cause i dont want flees so please like i sad NO BS ty

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just enjoy what ever we are doing no hang ups love out doors all things mostly looking to just relax in life and ENJOY, i have agreat out look and try my best at what i do in life looking for some one who just dont want the BS hope to meet and start a friendship trust me im not a pushie WOMan so let see if we can get together and have some fun in life, BUT MOST OF ALL BE YOURSELF