adriennemarie: Get to my heart by making me laugh
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pleasant hill, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
adriennemarie is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Bookkeeper/Day Spa Tech

Labor Day weekend on my way to a BBQ

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single mother to a 6 year old hapa (half asian) boy. We share our house with Oscar, our loud snoring French Bulldog.

I am a funny and compassionate person. My strong-willed (some say stubborn) nature keeps me passionate about the things i love and believe in,....I guess that's a Taurus thing. I love to make people laugh, and I'm definitly a social butterfly!

Culture and food are my passions. I love to cook and eat ethnic food; I'm down to try almost any food at least once. As for culture, I believe the diversity of culture in our world is a beautiful thing. That's why I want to major in anthropology. I got a late start in college because I was in the military. I was recently going to DVC and was going to apply and transfer to Berkeley, but i felt that i needed a stable career to help support my son and i better so I am going to cosmetology school to do hair and nails. Eventually it would be nice to go back and get my BA in Anthropology, but i'm in no rush.

Right now I work for the family business doing bookkeeping for property management. It's great because it gives me the flexibility I need as a parent and student. I also recently got a new job at a Day Spa where i can intern until a pass my state board exams. I'm looking forward to working at the Day Spa, and doing an apprenticeship for haircolor and cutting at a salon when I graduate in October. The family business is flexible so I can keep up the bookkeeping here even on top of my salon work. Again all about flexibility and what meet my family's (my son and i) needs.

I spend a lot of time with my family, and even though there isn't a lot of us, getting everyone together for holidays, parties, and BBQs is the best! I would love to add more members to the family; in-laws and kids. So if marriage and kids are not in your future, then i would say you are barkin' up the wrong tree my friend,...

I'm a buxom curvy girl, not quite a BBW, but i am not thin at all. So if you are looking for a toothpick,...I am not the one LOL!

I'm white; my background is Spanish and Latvian. My eyes are hazel green. I also have several tattoos and piercings (with more tattoos to come).

My style is eclectic,...everything from being casual in big ethnic earrings and jeans, flip flops and T-shirts to pointy toe pumps and skirts. I'm versatile. Tho i do find myself in a more retro style than anything, lipstick and anything pink to match my hair of course!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect match is someone who can make me laugh and accepts my totally funny and loud laugh LOL.

There needs to be respect, fun, adventure and good chemistry.

As far as a date? .....Anything fun or traditional. Wanna go ice-skating? dinner and a movie? or play mini-golf and go-kart racing? Or if you want to grab a drink or coffee that's fine too.

I want to get to know more people outside my circle of friends. I am looking for relationships to start as friends and then possibly progress into something more. Please, no casual hook-ups.

**** Please, please, please, don't message me with "what's up" or "hi sexy" or "how r u". Think of something more creative to say and the chances are good that i will respond more to a thoughtful question or note rather than "whats good sexy mama sita". Please be respectful too.

---> Do not ask me if i date outside of my own ethnicity.... this is not the 50s. My son is 1/4 korean and 1/4 filipino and my last real serious relationship was with a black man. I don't see color, so please don't ask if i do. If you like what you see then message me and we will go from there :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to adriennemarie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps