HeyFriends1001: long walks on the beach & snuggling
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
J-vegas, North Carolina
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
HeyFriends1001 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
being awesome

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, what's up?!

I like working out---being physically fit and healthy are important to me. Hittin the beach alot this summer, gettin some color!! But also completely content curling up on the couch with a movie.

In case ypu were wondering, no, im not going to chase you as I am NOT one of those desperate girls that needs a man in her life to feel like a whole person. Im not going to lower my standards just to be in a relationship.


Planning on going back to school for my masters degree in Sociology and Criminology, not exactly sure what I want to be yet though. Gonna just go with the flow till I find something I like.

I love my family, my dog, Koda, and my friends and I'd do anything for them. My family is the most important thing to me.

**I have snapchat just ask**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You figure it out

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps