rumms: Changing this up
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Beaumont, Texas
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
rumms is looking for a relationship.
Some University
off shore electrician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, what can I say. Been on here a while and haven't had the greatest of luck. Figured I would change this up and put some substance in here and maybe the luck might change. First things first, I work offshore and am not planning on changing that. Makes it tough for a realtionship because I am gone quite a bit. Seems to be the number one factor keeping me from finding the right woman. Thing is, working this job enables me to do the things I like when I'm off. Would love to find the person to share these things with. Like to travel and do so as much as possible. Be it a road trip to Austin for the week or flying somewhere to check out the local scenary. I hunt, seems to be alot of women on here don't and don't care for a man that does. Grew up hunting and would love to share that with my child/children one day. I like kids, probably cause I'm a big kid myself. Still don't stay in the lines and I'm 32. Really just looking for that special someone to grow old with. I know corny for a guy, but hey what can I say. I'm funny, or tend to be if I'm in a comfortable setting with friends. I tend to like funny people. Favorite movie of all time, all of em. I like movies. Seriously though it might be The Big Lebowski. As far as my pictures, got rid of the beard. It may or may not come back. Lost some weight, probably need to put new pictures up. Big lover of Music, most every type of music and really like hearing new music. Be it a band from 30 years ago I haven't heard of or something brand new. Like to go to live shows when I can. Some favorites The Grateful Dead, Pink Floyd, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, 90's alternative(what I grew up listening to), Chili Peppers, Sublime, The Doors, Joplin, some 80's, Dropkick Murphys, The Beatles, and a whole lot more. Hate it when you go to list something and you can't think of all the ones you want to. So, that's about it. If you're interested I would love to hear from you. If not, Good luck in your search and I hope you find what it is you're searching for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, that way if you want to run you'll be wearing comfortable shoes for it. Probably grab dinner maybe a few drinks.