marci2262: I would like to find someone to grow old with
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Olivehurst, California
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
marci2262 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
I was a Stay at Home Mom

Taken 12/2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Marci
I'm a mom of 3 children 2 grown and an 18 year old still at home and I love being part of their lives and them mine. I'm very proud of my children, my daughter she is 27 and an awesome Artist she attends Sacramento Art Institute studding for her Degree, my 24 year old son is a Staff Sargent in the Air Force based in Las Vegas studying Medical. I'm very much an animal lover I am very good with animals. I am not at all religious, but am open minded. I am pretty good health I do take blood pressure meds and eye drops for my eyes and I have allergy troubles, I'm am just a little over weight. I like holding hands while walking on a Beach, I like to go camping as well as exploring small towns and antique stores and would sure like to find out what it would be like to travel. I loved being married but not cheated on. I am very kind and loving person I love to laugh and can make others laugh as well, I am very curious I ask a lot of questions it's kinda in my nature. People say that love is much better the second time around, I would sure like to find that out, I hope to find someone to grow old with gracefully. I would like to find someone who likes some of the things I do and who I have things in common with, especially morals and values they are very important to me, just to let you know I am nobodies one night stand, I am not a booty call, I would like to find someone that is looking for a long term relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date no matter what we do you will have to come and pick me up, I have a perfect driving record but sadly nothing to drive.

Mail Settings
To send a message to marci2262 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 85.
Lives in United States