eyetoeye35: Grateful heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newark, California
46 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Asian, Pisces
eyetoeye35 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Friends and Family describe me as a very cheerful person and who is always ready to give a sweet and sincere smile.

Rain or shine, the day should start with a grateful heart

I came to the U.S. in 2004 bringing with me courage, faith, determination and a lot of hope.

Spending time with my sons, who are now 18 & 14 is priceless. Very very soon, if not already, they will enjoy the company of their friends more than mine... They were the reason why I left everything in the Philippines and chose to migrate in this country and work as hard. My youngest stays with his dad and my oldest lives in the college dorm.

I always look forward to going to work everyday.. I'm inspired by the people who believe in me and appreciate me for who I am.  I like outdoor activities: beach, hiking, biking...I love playing badminton (which is, by the way, a "real" sport). 

Wouldn’t be nice to have somebody special to laugh with, eat with, share stories with, watch tv and movies with, explore places with?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Frozen yogurt or chocolate ice cream :D