TeddyBear99324: Redneck Tech
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
College place, Washington
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
TeddyBear99324 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Class Clown
Current Student / IT

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well i'm currently a full time student at wwcc working on my AA transfer degree as well as my AAAS Networking degree. my main goal is to recieve my Master Degree in Information Security. I work part time at wwcc and I take my schooling very seriously

I'd consider myself more country then anything, anything outdoors i love but also enjoy spending time at home. i tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and love to laugh. i find a joke in just about anything, but that doesnt mean i cant be serious.

I can not stand drama and refuse to be around it, lifes too short. i guess you could say im a bit old fashion in some sense. i was raised to open car door for a women, pay for dinner, and respect her. i believe a couple should work together and respect each others feels, its a two lane road not just one way, my grandfather use to tell me.

I'm an open book all you have to do is just ask, want to know more email me adn we'll chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where we can get to know each other and have fun, thats whats its all about.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TeddyBear99324 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs