Chickie_Leslie_Ann: the ink runs deep
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Rimersburg, Pennsylvania
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Chickie_Leslie_Ann is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self defense educator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Leslie Ann
I spend my days between work and my new found passion. By day I am a baker/cook and by night I educate people on the importance of self defense and being prepared for situations. Basically I get to play with stun guns all day....and I LOVE IT!!! I'm easy going could careless either way if you like me or hate me. People say I'm hilarious but let's be honest I'm probably just a smartass. I am a country girl born and raised. The city is nice for a visit but I could never live there. I'm not here to play games. I'm an adult and I hope you act like one too. If olus size offends or bothers you I apologize for not apologizing for loving myself the way that I am. Feel free to message me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love movie nights and race nights!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chickie_Leslie_Ann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps