jrb2010: Lets give this a try
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
jrb2010 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Night Owl
armed guard

At a resort in red bay Ontario

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
After a long hiatus from POF I've decided to give it a try once again. I'm going to start off by saying, if you do not have a picture of yourself or if you do have pictures but they are of a sunset or of your pet please do not message me. If you can't post a picture of yourself then I can't be bothered to reply...

A few things about me, I love the outdoors, pretty much anything outside summer or winter. I love camping, hiking, rollerblading and skiing. I am a lover of music, as long as it sounds good I can find an appreciation for it. I especially love Country, Dance and Top 40 but every so often you can find me listening to classic rock/alternative, Jazz and oldies.

I am care free, laid back and very easy going person, I enjoy going out with friends to a local pub for a drink on a patio and listen to some live music or I can stay home with a good and just take it easy. My family and friends are very important to me,

I like to travel, I have been to different places around the world mostly through North America and many of the states, but I also have been to Europe. My next trip is to south America.

I volunteer as a big brother, it is probably one of the most rewarding things I have ever done. I am on my second little brother, I have been with him now for almost two years and I wouldn't trade it for anything in the world. I have become part of his family and he has become part of my family. Just know that I am making such an impact in a young persons life is very rewarding.

I work as an armed guard for the past 9 years which I love but I am currently starting up my own business. Its a lot of fun but scary at the same time.

I own my own place which I had as a rental property while I was away for work for the last 2 years, now that I'm back in Burlington I'm living in my place again and currently looking into a second property to keep as a rental property.

if you would like to know more don't hesitate to ask, I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on the couple, I personally think something low key and nothing intimidating. Just something where you can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jrb2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs