Hippy884: Sardonic sense of humor, funny, smart, optimistic,
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Cotati, California
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Hippy884 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Hospitality Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a kid at heart, blonde, Green eyes, easy to look at, nice body, funny,an optimist, active, love rock n roll, drink socially, love the ocean and nature.
I was born in San Francisco so am a native. I enjoy camping, am still kind of a jock. I like riding my mountain bike, am still into throwing the football, playing Frisbee, etc. I like art, love music, concerts. I am not into drama, don't play games. Just want 2 go from me to we ya know? Someone to do stuff with. I am sometimes silly,and love to laugh. I am not often in tie-dye only for occasional Reggae Concerts...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee, a drink, lunch

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hippy884 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 48.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.