BIRDS_THE_WORD: *shakes fist*
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
BIRDS_THE_WORD is looking for a relationship.
Some college
shooting confetti from my finger tips!


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I LOVE to roller skate, puddle jump and waiting aimlessly for the TTC *rolls eyes*. I have two dogs and my own trading card...beat that! Booh-ya!

I'm really involved in my sport. I coach kids on Sundays and find it truly rewarding to my soul and youthful spirit. My paid gig is busy and I love it...but...I try to keep it a work to live won't see me burning the midnight oil at the office because I got in trouble the last time I set fire to the office *evil grin*

I have lots of family and love catching time with them when I can. I love being an Auntie...I buy my nieces and nephews wicked flashy and cool gifts that will assure me their love in return. Gotta have a shtick! I'm pretty primo when it comes to buying the affection of young ones with material items that usually annoy the hell out of their parents!

I’m looking to date someone who, can hang day to day, takes things easy, keeps it real, wants to play scrabble sometimes, shows an interest in each other’s activities (but not feel obligated to be involved in each other’s activities all the time...hey man just because I have complte disinterest in star wars or vintage high tops, doesn't mean you can't love them and if I want complete silence while Heidi Klum rejects another victim of fashion....we'll, you're just gonna have to deal with the silence and love it or hate it....okay!?)

I'm not perfect...just perfectly me....I expect nothing more from anyone else. *winks*

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Snow tubing, a stroll through China town, a walk on the beach, a drink on a patio or maybe go to the movies and throw popcorn at all the people that can't turn off their GD cell phones!

Mail Settings
To send a message to BIRDS_THE_WORD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke