Age: 43
bigdog330: testing the water
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hermitage, Tennessee
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
bigdog330 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
HVAC service industry

July 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My friends would say that im a great guy that loves to laugh and make others smile. Im very passionate in everything I do. I am goal oriented. Without goals you will never reach your full potential. My hobbies include anything outdoors. I love to golf. I work out at least 3 times a week. I love collage and pro football. I also enjoy fishing,camping,bon fires, and all sports in general. I must say that I love to cook and entertain. I enjoy hitting up Live music whenever possible. I recently started a new job that brought me to Nashville Tennessee, so i work alot. Im looking for someone that has a small clue on what they want out of life. If you ask me a question Im going to tell you the truth and not what I think you want to hear. So if you would like to talk or hang out and possibly get to know me, send me a message. Ill try my best to get back to you. Life is short, and Im always ready to have a good time. Good luck with your fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date? Drinks and or dinner, a bike ride, im down like a flat tire for whatever, and getting to know each other with as little pressure as possible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigdog330 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps