meet_me75: I am waiting for you to meet me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
meet_me75 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Trevor
Hi there and thank you for visiting my profile! My name is Trevor.... I know you have never dated one! ;)

I hope you find my profile being a pleasant read and unlike any others. So, sit back and enjoy these next couple minutes. :)

Ok, so obviously I am on this site for a reason. To advertise to the dating public that I am available and looking! Oh, and apparently I am not, for whatever reason, capable of meeting a woman in the real world! lol Sarcasm! Of course I am capable! Why not increase my odds?

With that being said, ultimately I am looking for a woman that is relationship worthy. What!?!, That woman isn't you? lol. You are absolutely worthy but you feel we just are not a good MATCH? However!, you have a friend, coworker, sister, cousin, ha! I suppose it's possible, mother! that you think I would be a good match for... Please! By all means, play Cupid! I don't care what your record is!

Whew!!! Now that we got that out of the way. Lets get to the nitty gritty. I suppose you would consider me one of those good/nice guys. My mother schooled me at an early age on how to treat a woman. No, I am not a mamma's boy. She just wanted a gentleman of a son...

I will buy you flowers. I will open your door. I will pull out your chair at dinner. I will pour your bath. I will tell you on a regular basis that you are beautiful. Now, of course if you are one of those strong women, that has the "I can do it for myself attitude", we will have to compromise. Habits are hard to break.

I think I am funny, occasionally gut busting. I am sarcastic and maybe little****. I am a protector. No, not of the universe. Just of my loved ones. The type of guy your father will like... But better yet, the type your mother will love!

My hobbies include anything involving mother nature. Biking, kayking, fishing, photography, snowmobiling, to name a few. You can figure out the rest later.

I have a nearly 9 y/o daughter named Marley Jae
(mine is Jay). She is the most wonderful thing in the world!!! I know all parents say that but in my case it's absolutely 100% true. She is my everything and my main priority but there is room for you! She's not much work at all....

Well, I guess that is enough for now. If that doesn't peak your interest nothing will. I hope to hear from you!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to anything. However, I prefer a or outdoor adventure so I can see what you are really about. Definitely, no movies!