Robertjerrell: still looking for that one lady.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portsmouth, Virginia
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Robertjerrell is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
tattoo artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Being single has been crazy for me,because it's hard to find someone that cares about me and my family, but you get back as much as you put in,i'm respectful in every way and would do anything for my girl ,I've been tattooing for about 6 years now and it's been fun,I love art and painting going out on the week ends spending time with family and friends.I'm spontaneous, romamtic,easy to get along with,i'm a sucker for light colored eyes,thats always a plus,helping poeple that I don't know,I don't go behide my girl's back and I would want the same,love ice cream mint is my fav,i'm hoping to meet someone who is just as loving and caring as I am,ok with that said have a great day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's been awhile since i've asked anyone out sometimes you for get how to realy get to talk to that person you meet for the first time, but wen you get to know me, you can see that i'm funny, charming, caring person ,love pets, my sister's twin boys and writing little notes to the person i'm with .I been living in Portsmouth V.A for awhile now and it seems like theres realy no single ladys out here and i'm hoping that will change, well if you like this hit me sometime and we can hang out at the park or go to some place nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Robertjerrell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 36.
Lives in United States