Age: 60
Long Term
bogeyjean121: looking for a fun and trusting woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bloomington, Indiana
67 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
bogeyjean121 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, im a divorced man, one son(not at home), who is looking for a woman to share time with, who likes to be treated like a lady and like to spend time with her man. Im looking for a woman who someday could become more than a friend, maybe even a wife. Im a hard working man, own my house and live a nice life, im not rich but don't live check to a man who likes go out to dinner and movies but enjoys cooking at home...I love to cook( not clean up) and looking for a woman who enjoys the same things in life as I do.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to dinner, movie, or just meeting for coffee or coke...getting to know someone takes time and lots of talking, so we would do alot of that

Mail Settings
To send a message to bogeyjean121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps