ThePlatinumCard: Welcome!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West hartford, Connecticut
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
ThePlatinumCard is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Business Owner

Morning Hike!!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me.. Well, I think I'm funny, energetic, outgoing, loving and romantic. I love sports, exercise, outdoors, traveling, seeing new places, meeting new people, movies in, dinner out, good food, good bottle of wine, good company, doing for others, family and being a dad. I enjoy West Hartford Center and all the entertainment it has to offer. Favorite hot spots there, Bricco for dinner, Grants for drinks, Moe's for a taco, Pinkberry for a nice frozen yogurt, a movie, or just a walk to check out the local band at Blue Back Square. My last short trip was to Mohegan Sun Casino and my last long trip was to Manhattan Beach CA. I'm looking for someone to share all this with, my best friend, a partner in life, maybe you...

***Note: Please have a VIEWABLE picture of yourself. Yes you, NOT your car or the ocean, just you. I guess I also need to say if you have interest, lets get together for a coffee, lunch or happy hour. I am not looking for pen pals. I am also not looking for a cyber relationship. Also ThePlatinumCard username was not chosen to identify me as some rich guy with a large credit line. Its just that, a simple username that came to mind when I was entering one. Think of it as choosing a card, that might just be the right one!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, Appetizers, maybe a hike