MustLoveDogs7un: Ready to find my best friend and settle down
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kansas city, Missouri
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
MustLoveDogs7un is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

Hanging out at a sports bar watching the Detroit Tigers

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am fairly easy going, like going to new places, and trying new things. I've lived in the area for 7 years. So far I'm enjoying KC, and all of the cool things to do here. I enjoy going to Royals games, checking out the museums, and trying out new restaurants. I can be a bit of a homebody at times, too. Meaning I'm content hanging out with family, friends, and my dogs.

Like a lot of people, I work long days, and don't enjoy the bar/club scene too much anymore, so I find it difficult to meet new people. This is a little awkward for me to try to describe myself.

I come from a large family. I have six brothers and sisters, 15 and counting nieces and nephews. I am a middle child, and I think that has taught me to be the patient, calmer person I am today.

As happy as I am now, I feel there's a missing piece to this puzzle, called my life. I am looking for a man who I can enjoy this beautiful world with. Someone who I can laugh and cry with, travel and go on amazing adventures with. And at the end of the day, feel like I'm exactly where I belong. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that compliments both of us. Somewhere we can laugh and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MustLoveDogs7un you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.