Duch1: Duchess looking for her Duke
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
54 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Libra
Duch1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi My name is Duch. Please dont slap my Mom, my name is a nickname that stuck for many years. I am a self employed grown up woman with a childlike playful attitude. I'm looking for my King. Life is wonderful but it can get lonely. Dressing up in my pretty clothes or cooking new meals just isnt as much fun when you do it alone. I dont have any children but I dont mind if you have grown children of your own. Family is a wonderful thing.
I am a driven person music is a big part of my life. I love to write and I am a professional Blues and Funk singer.
Just having relocated here to Cali from Virginia, I have a lot to do, like putting my band together on this coast. Yet it would be wonderful to have a nice exciting man to experience Sacramento and surrounding areas with..I am a 6ft 1 Amazon full figured Mamma - only Real Men that want a loving woman need apply

I love humor and sappy movies, yet you can get me interested in the History channel. I may even watch football with you if you teach me the game. I'm intelligent, thought provoked, like myself, love animals, can be alone, like to have fun, play hard, love hard... passion, for life, love.

I am an Artist that loves life I want my "best friend, lover, last first date,etc... I have a busy life and no time for stupid stuff. Trix are for Kids and head games are for losers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we mutually decide on.