SuperKgirl2: Look No Further! :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa monica, California
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
SuperKgirl2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Aesthetician/ Family Assistant

The big b-day celebration!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Swedish

About Me
I'm a down to earth, easy going girl from Sweden who is looking for someone honest, open, funny, educated, witty and fun. I moved to LA 20 years ago to go to college. I fell in love with the beach and the palm trees and decided this is where I want to be.

My whole family is back in Sweden. Since I don't have family here my friends are VERY important to me. They say I'm a warm spirit who is consciences and loving of others :)

Being in the outdoors is important to me like hiking, running, walking and bike riding. I'm obsessed with the sun, don't like rainy days but wouldn't mind some snow on occasion. I enjoy being home, cooking, watching a movie, reading and having a glass of wine. But I also have the need to explore new places, try new restaurants, dive bars, go to concerts, friends BBQs and of course being a little silly!!
Would love to find someone who also enjoys all the great things life has to offer...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SuperKgirl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married