maryj1978: Hello...Is this thing on?......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Conway, Arkansas
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
maryj1978 is looking for a relationship.
High school
I have an income. Dont need anyone to take care me

This is most resent.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mary Jane
Update......... I'm a mother first and foremost. My kids come first. If, you can't handle that, then we won't be able see if things may work between us. With that being said. If you think you can accept things. Then, feel free to read on..........I am a firm believer that we are all here for a reason. Rather it be to learn from one another. Or whatever it may be. Would like to meet a nice guy, with a good sense of humor. One that likes to play in the mud and get dirty. But, clean up nice,after that. I like to get to know a person. Have an adult conversation. With a grown up. Lol. :) Must be kid friendly. If, you want to know anything just have to ask. I'm beginning to wonder if this dating thing really works. Maybe, some day. Happy Fishin'. :) Best of luck to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well, we will have to see what the night brings. never know until you have that first date. make the most of it. once you have it. can never get it back.

Mail Settings
To send a message to maryj1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75