dmcd1953: Hello! Enjoy everyday!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ooltewah, Tennessee
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
dmcd1953 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a nice guy who enjoys life. I love animals of all kinds and children. I enjoy football games, having fun, going to movies, dancing, fishing and good restaurants and good conversation.

I am very easy going but am happiest when I am just with someone I enjoy.

I am very affectionate and want the same.

I can dress down and do not mind getting dirty but can clean up and would enjoy being the bell of the ball.

If you are looking for a loving caring affectionate lady then here I am.

Surely there is someone in the Chattanooga area that would like to meet a genuine nice loving person.

PS. I do not take good pictures so I have been told I look better in person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet locally to see if there is anything in common. If not, we have met someone new and can go our separate ways. If things go well, decide to do something else.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dmcd1953 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps