gmFolsom: Open to possibilities
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Folsom, California
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
gmFolsom is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am active, funny, laid back and easy going. I like to challege myself with new goals.
I am currently looking for somebody new to meet to expand my social circle and if that leads to something more it will be a bonus.
My weekends are spent doing anything from training for my next race, to boating/wakeboarding, snowboarding/skiing, traveling, to just hanging out at home (I am open to just about anything).

Family is important to me. In a relationship I am looking for a person who is not selfish, knows what they want out of life. Supporting each other in what we enjoy, even if we don't have all the same interests all the time. We do not have to spend every moment together, but should enjoy each others company.

I am not looking for a hookup so if that is your intention please move on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, glass of wine, beer, or anything where we can just meet up and talk and see if there should be a first date :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to gmFolsom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.