leih: True Friendship, True Love.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carson, California
48 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Asian, Libra
leih wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a person with a positive outlook, upbeat and love to be funny at times but takes life seriously too! I considered myself well equipped with good values of a woman my age. Throughout my growing up years I have learned that to be happy means doing the right things for the right reasons.

I can be outgoing but can also stay home when necessary. My career is very important to me as it is a source of income to maintain a comfortable lifestyle.

I love to be in the Kitchen-which is the "Heart of the Home", I hope to get settled in a home where I can be a Queen-running the affairs of the home. A family of my own will always keep me grounded and be fulfilled as a woman.

I'm looking for someone to share in committed relationship and ultimately share my life, someone who strives to live with compassion and integrity, a good friend who is honest, reliable, emotionally secure, kind, attractive and has a great sense of humor. What I want in a relationship is someone to plan the future with, who will be a lover, partner and bestfriend.

Once involved in a relationship and mutual needs, desires and expectations are covered, I dont have a rigid set of views of how that relationships looks or operates. Flexibility and respect are key elements of relationship. If two people have decided they want to be together then they figure out how to make it work for their lives and circumstances.