1BreezyGal: One of a Kind
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dublin, California
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
1BreezyGal is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm very real, easy going, with a passion for life and a bit of mischief thrown in on occasion. Definitely a no nonsense gal. I'm willing to try most anything at least once, am versatile, and try to have fun at whatever I do. I don't play games, am comfortable with who I am and expect the same in return. I'm baggage free and don't bring drama with me, so personal issues are not a problem.

I'm interested in meeting a stable, fun, energetic man with a sense of humor. Eager to explore life and its adventures and is comfortable in casual and dressy environments. He would be honest, strong, thoughtful, compassionte, and have a good heart, as well as be conscience of his appearance and health. He should also possess a strong sense of family and be able to share his feelings as I would share mine. Like me. he is interested in a one-on-one LTR and not this internet marathon dating. Handy around the house would be a definite plus (and no, I don't have a honey do list).
If you feel we would be a good match, I'd love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see how creative you can be.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1BreezyGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps