sacha59: Looking for fun partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hollister, California
58 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
sacha59 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Visiting Cambria with Grandsons.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Kind, fun and considerate woman looking for a man to share the fun things in life. Kids are grown, have my own home and job. The one thing I miss is a gentleman in my life. I'm very family oriented, have lots of brothers and sisters who I love dearly. We get together for Holidays, BBQs, etc. I hope to find someone who likes concerts, different types of festivals, dining out, sporting events, the beach, biker rallys, or just staying home for a romantic evening. I do not like arguing and believe communication, respect of ones thoughts and feelings is very important in a relationship. If you would like to learn more about me feel free to send me a message, thanks. PS If you own a motorcycle that's a plus in my book!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be over coffee. This way we meet to see if we are compatible or more importantly there is chemistry.If we decide there is, we can take it from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sacha59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 53.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke