dan1010101010: Refuse to write anything witty here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newton abbot, UK
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
dan1010101010 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Daniel

Your time is very precious so I'm going to bullet point. I'm sure you don't want to read my life story.

• I love to travel, whether that be here or away. Main life ambition is see as many places as possible, but that's on holidays.
• Other ambitions too!
• Career driven
• Love house, garage and a little DnB music. I try to get to one event a month (please don't stereotype me a raver or anything like that) like to listen to hip-hop and a varied choice of music also.
• Currently live with mate.
• I have a pretty decent job and I'm self sufficient. I can cook, clean and arrange doctors appointments etc! :)
• Although it's over breaking bad will remain the best tv series ever created.
• Enjoy free time
• Love a sofa Sundays (anyone who looks down on this, you just don't work hard enough)


Mail Settings
To send a message to dan1010101010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in United Kingdom