Marsha1147: Looking for the one to brighten my day!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Homestead, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Marsha1147 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Marsha
Looking for a man who likes to have fun, doesn't mind kids( because I am a mother first). Love to hang out with friends, go to movies, walks on the beach, riding 4wheelers getting a little muddie, and also love doing things with the kids. If kids are not for you, keep looking! Love all kinds of music from country to rock, hip hop and pop! I am a woman who has curves. So if you are the kind of guy that needs eye candy on your arm, keep looking. My friends would say that i'm fun, caring, loyal and honest. I'm 37 years old and not looking for high school age drama and bullshit. I leave that to my teenager. So, if i havent scared you off and you think we may have somethings in commom, then send me a messege. If not take care and good luck in your search!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates, just like to take it easy maybe dinner and drinks. Like to get to know someone and thats hard to do at a bar for a first date. Then after that go somewhere we can sit or walk (beach or park) so that we may get to know more about one another. Lets see what happens and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Marsha1147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke