CLR18: Looking for someone to laugh with.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Staten island, New York
61 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
CLR18 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm currently taken diving lessons for two reasons, one is I like to vacation to the islands when I have the time. I would love to dive in clear blue waters and photography the marine life. As a child I always love to swim and spend time at the beach. When I was in Turkey I swan in the mediterranean and I was taken by the beauty of the marine life . The 2nd reason for diving is in preparation for school for commercial diver, which I hope to start sometime next year. I also like to paint and love photograhy. I like to express myself in a more abstract means when painting , I quess I would say the same about my style in photography which I combine both my painting and photograhy. I have a hard time standing still I like to be out and about and doing something of interest all though by mid week I do like to chill out and watch a good movie or just kick back and jam to music which I have a wide taste in music. I play the drums and I hope to play out at a few small clubs this summer. It would be nice if I had someone to hang out with and call my friend and with a little time and a prayer my soul mate. I have not been on a date in sometime so I maybe be a little out of practice but thing I know how to do treat a lady with respect.