rboogyg: Must haves : Gentle, kind, loving, tech savvy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose / san diego, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
rboogyg is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project manager

Finger shot lol!

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies include iphone applications! Anything that will keep me on track I am in too!
I enjoy the water as well, wave runners are my favorite! I also am big on family and friends. Spending quality time at a weekly dinner or BBQ is something I look forward too.
Some of my goals are: to be the best role model to my god children as I can be and maximize my full potential at all times!
I think what makes me unique is my gift in compassion and my true belief in love.
I enjoy all types of music, if it has a good beat im usually bobbing my head to it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date would never end- the same type of energy that is put into the chase shall be remained throughout the relationship!
He will know what, where, and when to take me out by simply listening during our emails, texts, and phone conversations.

Get the POF Mobile Apps