aussiegirl2: Looking for someone to spend time with
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lewisville, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
aussiegirl2 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Time to update the profile a little. Not that I like talking about myself. I have 3 children, daughter 13, 2 sons 9 and 7/1/2. They live with me and do take up a lot of my time but momma also needs to have time to do what she likes. Normally my weekends involve my kids sporting events but in the off time I enjoy camping, NASCAR races, sports, going to the lake, country dancing is a must and hang out with my friends. I like animals and trying new things. I would like to meet someone and start out as friends to see if there is anything connection or chemistry. I prefer to "date within my race" and I'm sorry if this offends anyone. I do have friends of all kinds but that is as far as I will take it. I need someone who is willing to be patient and understand that I do not have 100% of my time to give. I do not do drama or crazy ex's. My ex lives close which is great for my kids but have been divorce for 7 years now so there is no chance of a family reunion. If you are interested in anything else please message me and ask.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aussiegirl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 47.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps