mybag22
Age: 55
Long Term
glee123456: I can tell jokes! Ok
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
glee123456 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
telecom retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I love to laugh and can tell jokes....alright I can tell 3 and two I made up. What do you call a Mexican Quarterback? I moved here in April 2015 and bought my new little home in 2016. I downsized from the Bay Area. I have been swimming for exercise. I like to escape to Tahoe at times. I am looking for new friends as I am now up here. I like to ride bikes, see the ocean and do diy projects at home or with my sewing machines. I love baseball. I have yet to attend a pro football game. I am saving for a mini RV to diy. A kayak is on my list. I love the water.
I am a compassionate person who loves good people. I am patient and kind. I can cook traditional Mexican dishes. I love all music and have a dog named Rosie Loo.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we like.


Mail Settings
To send a message to glee123456 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:53 and 62.
You must have a picture to contact this user.