jessaloop: Summer fun ... here we come!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jessaloop is looking for a relationship.
Some University
PreK Teacher Assistant

My son and me on the train-mke zoo 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a really genuine-honest-sweet-silly lady. I would like to meet a genuinely good-hearted guy with family values, who is honest, loving, compassionate, and wants to enjoy this crazy-little-thing-called-life together.
I have a beautiful-yet wild and silly 5 year old boy, who means the world to me. I am an assistant teacher in an 4k classroom. I love it! I am in the process of finishing my bachelors degree in Educational Policy and Community Studies. I just completed two classes for certificates in Early Education. Yay!!!
I am currently focused on strengthening my spiritual life as well as my academic life. So a fellow who always wants to grow spiritually and better themselves is very important to me.

I love art, music, being outdoors, the Brewers/Packers!!!, concerts, movies, reading, hiking, canoeing, dancing, cuddling, rockin out, and hummm, lots of other stuff. I will pretty much try anything at least once. I have been desiring to force myself to train for a 5k....and so on. I consider myself pretty active, or at least I want the time to be. (And...Some activities are just more fun with someone special to share them with too.) But I definitely love those days/nights cuddlin on the couch.
I love all types of music from Christian, rock/pop/alternative/new and old stuff, and I even love country! I'm really into 106.1, Life 102.5,Luke Bryan, Tenth Ave North, JJ Heller, Mumford and sons, Grace Potter, Mercy Me, Needtobreathe, Ray Lamontagne, Switchfoot, Dierks Bentley, Rend Collective Experiment, Matt Nathanson, Kenny Chesney, Lady Attebellum, Mat Kearney, Jason Alden, Damien Rice, Sugarland, and Kings of Leon, right now. Any music that inspires me and makes me smile is good music to me. I know, crazy variety. As long as the lyrics are good and the music has good energy and meaning-I like it.

I just want to meet a great guy who has integrity, complete honesty (with me and themselves), gentle, funny, easy-going, sweep-me-away-romantic and not afraid to pursue me. Someone who is empathetic towards others and the world. Patience and compassion are also hugely important.

A definite necessity would be that you would love children, and possibly have some as well. That would be just peachy. ...AND...If you were taller than me by few inches that would be superb. Seriously! :)

I want a fun little family that spends time together and "grows" thru life as friends. Cheezy, I know!!!

Also...I would really like to go back to school sometime in the nearer future for some sort of therapy or counseling Masters degree. Art/Expressive therapy? Gotta finish the Bachelors first!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something exciting, relaxed, and fun! Dinner...Live music, and coffee or a drink, would be a good start. Whatever goes, just must include time to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessaloop you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married