rumbabyb: looking for the calm to my chaos!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edmond, Oklahoma
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
rumbabyb is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Front office specialist

April 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I have 2 great boys who keep me on my toes and I work, so my time is limited. I love to read and I hate music that sounds like screaming. My idea of a good time is floating the Illinois river in the summer. I am a homebody most of the time and I have a long-term relationship with Netflix, haha. I hate drama and do not have any, nor do I want any. I'm honest and not interested in one night stands or games. If you aren't interested in actually knowing me as a person please don't waste your time or mine. I love questions and feel free to ask. I love being outside!
I'm very honest and loyal and I expect the same. I am not a jealous person and I trust until I'm given a reason not to. If you are looking for similar qualities, please message. If not then good luck everyone!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything but a bar or movie

Mail Settings
To send a message to rumbabyb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.