Non-Smoker with Average body type
Valdosta, Georgia
61 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
debnairll wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Civil Engineer Contractor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sarah
I'm a romantic woman who knows how to treat a man and freely admit it. I prefer being thoughtful, Respectful and caring with others than thinking of myself. I really enjoy music, Especially attending concerts, Museums, Parks, zoo's, Sporting events. I would best describe myself as a funny, Easy going, Have high family values and be honest to a fault. I really love traveling and can be very spontaneous to take advantage of opportunities when they are available. My job is like a hobby to me and I enjoy what I do as a Architect, I regularly get to travel to nice places for my work. I enjoy being out and about in the city or I can be just as happy with spending a evening watching a movie at home and cooking a fantastic meal. I like warm weather and being outdoors where ever it may be but living in Georgia also has taught me how to build a nice fire, Grab a book, Pour some wine and get comfortable. I am a very, very romantic, Inspirational woman who thinks she is the equivalent to a modern day knight is shinning armor. I will do the little things to make you smile always and surprise you with something very thoughtful, Really abstract and purely romantic that you will remember forever. If you want to be treated like a king, Have fun and just feel special, Then you need not go further. N:B my real age is 57 and have been trying to change it and it won't let me do that it's comes up at technical error.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
From a romantic candlelight a funky "Diner" or...Hole-In The Wall Dive---Wine at the "Top" of anywhere... A Concert...Dancing....And after either of this... holding my door open & walking on the right side of the sidewalk... If we are lucky enough to have a connection...and maybe a few cartwheels...once you take my breath away...We can dance under the moonlight or no moonlight is just fine... P.S. Good conversation... & possibly KISS the night away....It could be anywhere...

Mail Settings
To send a message to debnairll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.