Age: 58
Long Term
Age: 63
summer5555: :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Roseville,, California
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
summer5555 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
So here it goes, to describe myself....I am open to meeting someone with similiar interests as myself. I love both the mountains and the ocean, just being outdoors makes me happy. I like going to festivals, and the theater as well.
Family and friends are very important to me. Weekend getaways are awesome, especially road trips that are not planned.I like all kinds of music, alternative rock, Linkin Park, Imagined Dragons, Sublime, Bob Marley, Frank Sinatra etc...and I'm always up for a live concert. Looking for someone that is easy going like myself and enjoys life. I work for an insurance company and currently attending school, studying criminal justice. I have a positive outlook on life and always challenging myself in every way.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to summer5555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married