SechaRed: Searching for a real Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
SechaRed wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

My first cruise to the Bahamas

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have been here for about 2 years and I am looking to meet new people to spend time with. My favorite things to do is to travel, go dancing, going to sporting events, plays and museums. I want to take karate lessons and of course explore the area more.
I am honest, outgoing and sincere and I would like to meet someone who shares those same traits. No games and definitely no drama, hopefully there is a guy out there that is looking for the same. I listen to a lot of different of music, but R & B is my favorite especially the old school songs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An early dinner in a nice quiet spot where we can talk and get to know each other. Then we could to a nice club and listen to some old school music and dance the night away.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SechaRed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps