ecugrad11: looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
ecugrad11 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Keith
I am a physically active guy with a laid back personality and most people say I am easy to get along with. Grew up on a tobacco, cotton, and sweet potato farm in between Fayetteville and Raleigh. Didn't want to slave in a field 7 days a week so I went to college in Greenville. I enjoy outdoor activities such as Biking, swimming, camping, snow skiing, scuba, sky diving, and playing with my pitbull/boxer puppy. I just graduated from ECU with a B.S. In Biology. My options are still open but leaning towards something in the pharmaceutical field. Just moved to Raleigh for a job at Wake Med in Cary so my intentions are to meet some new faces and make a few solid friends to hang out with and let nature play it's part on anything beyond friends. Just Looking for a fun girl to hang out with and enjoy the accompany. Going out is fun but it gets old after awhile. You can most likely find me around the flying saucer, oxford, big easy, dtsb, fox and hound, world of beer, etc. Staying home with the right girl, curling up on the couch and watching a good movie will always be a great night. I like a variety of music such as country, rock, and rap. Let me know if you are interested :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other but still have fun and make an enjoyable memory out of it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ecugrad11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States