greatgaltgirl: Hello Mr. Right ;-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
greatgaltgirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Pam
I am no longer in Galt, I now live in Sacramento!

Back on here again after taking some time for myself.

I am a happy fun loving woman. I am self confident. I have a great sense of humor and can be a complete goofball at times. ??

I am very loyal person and have never cheated on anyone.

I'm looking for someone who is "emotionally available" and open to a potential long term relationship. I'd love to meet my best friend.

If you want to know about me please ask, I am an open book! ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This must be in a public place (this is not negotiable).

I am pretty much open to most things on a first date, but I do prefer the man to have a plan.

Mail Settings
To send a message to greatgaltgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke