LBR3592: Kind and Caring...Are You the One?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfield, California
70 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
LBR3592 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Sons Wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I am seeking my new best friend and companion. At this point in my life I am looking for someone to enjoy time with and all that life has to offer. My sons are grown and grandsons are terrific,but I miss the adult male companionship. I'm retired from the Napa Valley Wine Industry. I give a great tour of the "Best Kept Secrets of the Napa Valley". I love the Ocean and the California Coast coupled with the Redwoods and the Oregon Coast. I enjoy road trip,both day and camping. I volunteer in the community, this includes 3 major fundraisers a year. Currently I am getting ready for a Silent Auction of which I am the chairperson. I like being active,it keeps one young and healthy. Travel is another one of my favorite passtimes. Someday I would love to go to the Wine Region of Italy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mutual decision of time and place.

Get the POF Mobile Apps