luvlylady1: adventerous
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tigard, Oregon
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
luvlylady1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I enjoy fishing and camping with good company. I like to watch scary movies at home with popcorn. Do you? I realy enjoy music of all kinds,and allthough i cant play, i enjoy listening to somone who can use an instrument. I was raised on a small cattle farm and had horses of my own. I still love all animales but no longer am I on a farm. I would like to find a down to earth person to share some fun with! If it works out with use great! If not well we had some fun and meet some one new to talk and hang out with! Iam very close to fameily and enjoy spending time w them and doing fun things.
l studying Human Resources Managementd for my AAS degree.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets talk and figure it out

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvlylady1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps